Officers


Elected Officers

PositionOfficerContact
Chair-ElectBond Callowaytc39@mailbox.sc.edu
ChairCarter Abneycarter.abney@borregaard.com
Past-ChairSam Mortonmortonsa@jmu.edu
TreasurerKevin Charettecharetk@gmail.com
SecretaryMaria Krizmaria.kriz@srnl.doe.gov
CouncilorsLeigh Martin
Jacqueline Kiplinger
Mary Engelman
martinlr@ornl.gov
kiplinger@lanl.gov
mkmoore123@gmail.com

Committee, Members-at-Large, and Subdivisions

PositionOfficerContact
Awards ChairLeigh Martinmartinlr@ornl.gov
Program ChairAnna Ivashkoanna.c.ivashko@exxonmobil.com
Deputy Program ChairJohn Cleggjclegg@g.harvard.edu
Program SecretaryJune Kowalskijunekowalski@gmail.com
Public Relations ChairSamina Azadsamina.azad@gmail.com
Membership ChairGlenn Fugatefugatega@ornl.gov
Newsletter EditorMaria Krizmaria.kriz@srnl.doe.gov
ParliamentarianBill Flankwflank2@gmail.com
HistorianBill Flankwflank2@gmail.com
Industry LiaisonJohn Engelmanjhengelman@gmail.com
Members-at-LargeKathryn Taylor-Pashow
George Stanley
kathryn.taylor-pashow@srnl.doe.gov
gstanley@lsu.edu
ACT Subdivision Chairvacant
SS&T Subdivision ChairShannon Mahurinmahurinsm@ornl.gov
WebmasterConnor Gilhulagilhula@mit.edu